Our Staff

Your Student Leaders

Grace Davis

Head of Student Voice
SU.President@Solent.ac.uk

Mollie Tuck

Head of Student Education
SU.Education@Solent.ac.uk

Ro Tomlin-Wills

Head of Student Engagement
SU.Engagement@Solent.ac.uk

Honour Hewett

Head of Student Wellbeing
SU.Welfare@Solent.ac.uk
 

community Department

Andy Brown

Activities, Events and Income Manager
Income.Generation@Solent.ac.uk

Rachel Jones

Activities Coordinator
Activities@solentsu.co.uk

Harrison Read

Sales Support
Harrison.Read@Solent.ac.uk

Jim Weller

Activities Coordinator
Activities@solentsu.co.uk
 

Communications Department

Anita Butler

Communiations Manager
Anita.Butler@Solent.ac.uk

Josh Stevenson

Communications Coordinator
Josh.Stevenson@Solent.ac.uk

Emma Mitcheson

Designer
Emma.Mitcheson@Solent.ac.uk
 

Representation Department

Leigh Wilson

Representation, Advice and Democracy Manager
Leigh.Wilson@Solent.ac.uk

Joshua Whale

Representation and Democracy Coordinator
Joshua.Whale@Solent.ac.uk

Daniela Dias Da Silva

Academic Caseworker
SU.Advice@Solent.ac.uk
 

General Staff

Lorna Reavley

Chief Executive
Lorna.Reavley@Solent.ac.uk

Karen Curphey

Finance and Payroll Assistant
Karen.Curphey@Solent.ac.uk

Marion Trevena

Welcome Centre Supervisor
Students.Union@Solent.ac.uk

Judith Strike

Finance Manager
Judith.Strike@Solent.ac.uk
< MSL:CookieConsent LearnMoreLinkUrl="/cookies/" />