Toob Web Banner

Our Staff

Your Student Leaders

Grace Davis

Head of Student Voice

Position Vacant

Head of Student Education

Ro Tomlin-Wills

Head of Student Engagement

Honour Hewett

Head of Student Wellbeing

community Department

Andy Brown

Activities, Events and Income Manager

Rachel Jones

Activities Coordinator

Harrison Read

Sales Support

Jim Weller

Activities Coordinator

Communications Department

Alice Reid

Communications Manager

Josh Stevenson

Communications Coordinator

Emma Mitcheson


Representation Department

Daniela Dias Da Siva

Academic Caseworker

Joshua Whale

Representation and Democracy Coordinator

General Staff

Lorna Reavley

Chief Executive

Karen Curphey

Finance and Payroll Assistant

Marion Trevena

Welcome Centre Supervisor

Judith Strike

Finance Manager