Listen to Radio Sonar
Toob Web Banner

Our Staff

Your Student Leaders

Vaios Koukouletsos

Vaios Koukouletsos

SU President

 

SU.President@Solent.ac.uk
Ciprian Chiru

Ciprian Chiru

Head of Student Education
SU.Education@Solent.ac.uk
Fern Anyan

Fern Anyan

Head of Student Engagement
SU.Engagement@Solent.ac.uk
Teodor

Teodor Mitsev

Head of Student Wellbeing
SU.Welfare@Solent.ac.uk
 

community Department

Andy Brown

Activities, Events and Income Manager

Income.Generation@Solent.ac.uk

Jim Weller

Activities Coordinator

Activities@solentsu.co.uk

Communications Department

Alice Reid

Alice Reid

Communications Manager
Alice.Reid@Solent.ac.uk
Josh Stevenson

Josh Stevenson

Communications Coordinator
Josh.Stevenson@Solent.ac.uk
Emma Mitcheson

Emma Mitcheson

Designer
Emma.Mitcheson@Solent.ac.uk
 

Representation Department

Daniela Dias Da Silva

Daniela Dias Da Siva

Academic Caseworker
SU.Advice@Solent.ac.uk
Joshua Whale

Joshua Whale

Representation and Democracy Coordinator
Joshua.Whale@Solent.ac.uk
 

General Staff

Lorna Reavley

Lorna Reavley

Chief Executive
Lorna.Reavley@Solent.ac.uk
Karen Curphey

Karen Curphey

Finance and Payroll Assistant
Karen.Curphey@Solent.ac.uk
Marion Trevanna

Marion Trevena

Welcome Centre Supervisor
Students.Union@Solent.ac.uk
Judith Strike

Judith Strike

Finance Manager
Judith.Strike@Solent.ac.uk