Our Staff

Your Influencers

David Cowley

President
SU.President@Solent.ac.uk

Mollie Tuck

VP Education
SU.Education@Solent.ac.uk

Ro Tomlin-Wills

VP Employability & Engagement
SU.Engagement@Solent.ac.uk

Rich Westlake

VP Welfare & Community
SU.Welfare@Solent.ac.uk
 

Student Involvement Department

David Woolley

Student Involvement Manager
David.Woolley@Solent.ac.uk

Joshua Smith

Student Voice Coordinator
Joshua.Smith@Solent.ac.uk

Sophie Clayton

Activities Intern
Sophie.Clayton@Solent.ac.uk
 

Communications Department

Anita Butler

Communiations Manager
Anita.Butler@Solent.ac.uk

Josh Stevenson

Communications Coordinator
Josh.Stevenson@Solent.ac.uk

Melissa Lihou

Designer
Melissa.Lihou@Solent.ac.uk

Bhanu Dakkumalla

Digital Communications Admin
Bhanu.Dakkumalla@Solent.ac.uk
 

Income Generation Department

Andy Brown

Income Generation Manager
Andy.Brown@Solent.ac.uk

Lucy Ashmall

Events and Sales Coordinator
Lucy.Ashmall@Solent.ac.uk
 

General Staff

Lorna Reavley

Chief Executive
Lorna.Reavley@Solent.ac.uk

Judith Strike

Finance Manager
Judith.Strike@Solent.ac.uk

Karen Curphey

Finance and Payroll Assistant
Karen.Curphey@Solent.ac.uk

Marion Trevena

Welcome Centre Supervisor
Marion.Trevena@Solent.ac.uk
< MSL:CookieConsent LearnMoreLinkUrl="/cookies/" />