A+/A-Please use browser zoom Ctrl+/Ctrl- to change text size

Contact Us

SU general enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact us at:

Tel: 02382 013389
NGT text: 18001 02382 013389 *

* for deaf, hard of hearing or speech impairments


Solent Students’ Union   
East Park Terrace
Southampton
SO14 0YN
United Kingdom
 

Quick Links

Academic misconduct support: ben.martin@solent.ac.uk

SU President: su.president@solent.ac.uk

General enquiries: students.union@solent.ac.uk

Commercial enquiries: andy.brown@solent.ac.uk

 

How to find us...

The Students' Union is located at the end of the car park, on East Park Terrace. You can access our building through Andrews Building or JM building.

 

Alternatively, you can contact a Sabbatical Officer or member of Staff directly:

Sabbatical Officers

Megan Maddex

SU President

su.president@solent.ac.uk

02382 013553

 

VACANT

VP Education

su.education@solent.ac.uk

Hanna Head

VP Welfare

su.welfare@solent.ac.uk

02382 016424

Lewis Cleminson

VP Engagement 

su.engagement@solent.ac.uk

02382 016423

 

Permanent Staff

Lorna Reavley

Chief Executive

lorna.reavley@solent.ac.uk

02382 013873

 

Judith Strike

Finance Manager

judith.strike@solent.ac.uk

02382 013782

 

Karen Curphey

Finance and Payroll Assistant

karen.curphey@solent.ac.uk

02382 013782

 

Student Involvement 

 

David Wooley

Student Involvement Manager

02382 016433

 

Megan Williams

Academic Caseworker

megan.williams@solent.ac.uk

02382 016432

 

Sam Wright

Student Voice Coordinator

sam.wright@solent.ac.uk

02382 016434

 

Rachel Benjamin

Activities Coordinator

rachel.benjamin@solent.ac.uk

02382 016435

 

Ronita Eleberi

Student Involvement Administrator

02382 013440

   

 

Commercial Services

Andy Brown

Commercial Services Manager

andy.brown@solent.ac.uk

02382 013263

Neil Baker

Chef

neil.baker@solent.ac.uk

02382 013733

Marion Trevena

Shop Supervisor

marion.trevena@solent.ac.uk

02382 013389

 

Kayla Colebrook

Cafe Bar Supervisor

michaela.colebrooke@solent.ac.uk

02382 016427

 

Anna Stonehouse

Sales and Events Coordinator

anna.stonehouse@solent.ac.uk

023 82016429

   

Communications

James Sordillo

Communications Manager

james.sordillo@solent.ac.uk

02382 016436

 

Lois Forster

Communications Coordinator

lois.forster@solent.ac.uk

02382 016437

 

Melissa Lihou

Designer

melissa.lihou@solent.ac.uk

02382 016438

 

Nikki Antwi

Communications Administrator

nikki.antwi@solent.ac.uk

02382 016428