Your Student Officers

 

Alina Ranidel-Ludu

International EU
Students' Officer
InternationalEU@solentsu.co.uk

Charlie Sokolowski

International Non-EU
Students' Officer
InternationalNonEU@solentsu.co.uk

Jack Bradley

LGBT+
Students' Officer
LGBT@solentsu.co.uk
 
 

 

Harrison Read

Mental Health
Students' Officer
MentalHealth@solentsu.co.uk

Eli Hill

Trans+
Students' Officer
TransU@solentsu.co.uk

Bethanie Clarke

Women's
Officer
Women@solentsu.co.uk
 

 

 

Fury Mitchell

Mature
Students' Officer
Mature@solentsu.co.uk

Lewis Cleminson

Undergraduate
Students' Officer
Undergraduate@solentsu.co.uk

Peter Langan

Warsash Liaison 
Officer
Warsash@solentsu.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Neale

Environment
Students' Officer
Environment@solentsu.co.uk

Eline Gappy

Religion & Faith
Students' Officer
Religion@solentsu.co.uk
 

 

 

Luke Simcock

Sonar Media
Representative
SonarRep@solentsu.co.uk

Ben Slater

Student Council
Chair

Chair@solentsu.co.uk

Lucinda McNally

Student Management
Group Chair

SMGChair@solentsu.co.uk

Ben Winter

Societies Council
Chair

SocietiesChair@solentsu.co.uk

 

 

 
< MSL:CookieConsent LearnMoreLinkUrl="/cookies/" />