Your Student Officers

 

 

Sarah Lkhagvasuren

International Non-EU
Students' Officer
InternationalNonEU@solentsu.co.uk

Ciprian Chiru

International EU
Students' Officer
InternationalEU@solentsu.co.uk

Antoni Wadham

LGBT+
Students' Officer
LGBT@solentsu.co.uk

Eli Hill

Trans+
Students' Officer
Trans@solentsu.co.uk

 

Tia Dalligan

Religion & Faith
Students' Officer
Religion@solentsu.co.uk

Sophiia De Faia

Disabilities
Students' Officer
Disabilities@solentsu.co.uk

Dayanna Panteleeva

Women's
Officer
Women@solentsu.co.uk

Andreia Corneli Kuma

BME
Students' Officer
BME@solentsu.co.uk

 

 

Position Vacant

Apprentice
Students' Officer
Apprentice@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Mature
Students' Officer
Mature@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Part Time
Students' Officer
PartTime@solentsu.co.uk

Richard Westlake

Postgraduate
Students' Officer
Postgraduate@solentsu.co.uk

 

Catalina-Gabriela Munteanu

Undergraduate
Students' Officer
Undergraduate@solentsu.co.uk

Gareth Hampton

Warsash
Liaison' Officer
Warsash@solentsu.co.uk

 

 

Bethan Ellis

Events
Students' Officer
Events@solentsu.co.uk

Jack Kaminski

Physical Activities
Officer
PhysicalActivities@solentsu.co.uk
 

 

 

Oliver Ingram

Mental Health
Officer
MentalHealth@solentsu.co.uk

Chris Elliot

Men's Health
Students' Officer
MensHealth@solentsu.co.uk

Inez Szczepanska

Environmental
Students' Officer
Environmental@solentsu.co.uk

Lazaros Thomas

Carer
Students' Officer
Carer@solentsu.co.uk

 

Position Vacant

Housing
Students' Officer
Housing@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Nightlife
Students' Officer
Nightlife@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Widening Class
Participation Officer
WCP@solentsu.co.uk

 

 

James Whale

Student Council
Chair

Chair@solentsu.co.uk

Honour Hewett

Student Council
Deputy Chair

Chair@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Student Management
Group Chair

SMGChair@solentsu.co.uk

Ehlana Godfrey

Societies Council
Chair

SocietiesChair@solentsu.co.uk

 
< MSL:CookieConsent LearnMoreLinkUrl="/cookies/" />