Your Student Officers

 

Your Student Officers are elected Union Officials, who volunteer with the Union to protect and further your rights! Positions are currently up for nomination through the Union's election process.

 

 

Position Vacant

International Non-EU
Students' Officer
InternationalNonEU@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

International EU
Students' Officer
InternationalEU@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

LGBT+
Students' Officer
LGBT@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Trans+
Students' Officer
Trans@solentsu.co.uk

 

Position Vacant

Religion & Faith
Students' Officer
Religion@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Disabilities
Students' Officer
Disabilities@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Women's
Officer
Women@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

BME
Students' Officer
BME@solentsu.co.uk

 

 

Position Vacant

Apprentice
Students' Officer
Apprentice@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Mature
Students' Officer
Mature@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Part Time+
Students' Officer
PartTime@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Postgraduate
Students' Officer
Postgraduate@solentsu.co.uk

 

Position Vacant

Undergraduate
Students' Officer
Undergraduate@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Warsash
Liaison' Officer
Warsash@solentsu.co.uk

 

 

Position Vacant

Events
Students' Officer
Events@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Physical Activities
Officer
PhysicalActivities@solentsu.co.uk
 

 

 

Position Vacant

Mental Health
Officer
MentalHealth@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Men's Health
Students' Officer
MensHealth@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Environmental
Students' Officer
Environmental@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Carer
Students' Officer
Carer@solentsu.co.uk

 

Position Vacant

Housing
Students' Officer
Housing@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Nightlife
Students' Officer
Nightlife@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Widening Class
Participation Officer
WCP@solentsu.co.uk

 

 

Position Vacant

Student Council
Chair

Chair@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Student Management
Group Chair

SMGChair@solentsu.co.uk

Position Vacant

Societies Council
Chair

SocietiesChair@solentsu.co.uk

 
< MSL:CookieConsent LearnMoreLinkUrl="/cookies/" />